Please provide the following details for more information

REX Trusted Supplier Program

REX invites a small number of highly trusted suppliers to be sponsors of a variety of REX events and programs. To qualify as a REX Trusted Supplier, you must serve at least 25% of REX members, have an extraordinarily high reputation with those members for quality, service, responsiveness and finally, take the long-term view of building a strong supplier-club relationship rather than making an immediate sale.

Trusted suppliers benefit REX members in three ways – directly through their product service quality, indirectly by financially supporting the creation and delivery of a set of special REX programs and resources, and finally by mutually referring their very best clients to one another.

REX chairs regularly schedule a trusted supplier to visit your roundtable meetings. Typically the supplier will have about 30 minutes during one of your lunches for conversation about their products and services frequently focusing on what’s coming out next, or general information about what’s happening in their area of expertise. We also invite this sponsor to join us for one of our dinners. As a thank you the sponsor generally covers the full cost of the dinner for all the members.

REX Trusted Suppliers in 2017

Steve Ayers, Vice President of Sales & Marketing

ABC Financial Services

Steve.Ayers@abcfinancial.com

386-316-9579

Website

Greg Dowd, Owner/President

EPSILON

Greg.Dowd@epsilon.com

619-459-3963

Website

Chris Torggler, Global Sales Director � Strategic Accounts

PRECOR

Chris.Torggler@precor.com

206-963-0391

Website

Emmitt Williams, President

MYZONE

Emmett.Williams@cfm.net

312-623-3759

Website

Ken Reinig, President

Reinig Insurance Solutions

ken@theinsuranceguy.com

800-668-2340

Website

Daron Allen, President/CEO

VFP

dallen@vfp.us

817-296-2150

Website

Daniel Park, National Sales Manager

InBody

dan@inbodyusa.com

213-595-5949

Website

JP Richard

Tribe Team Training

jp@tribeteamtraining.com

514-554-8580

Website

Erin Kelly, VP of Key Accounts

LES MILLS

erin.kelly@lesmills.com

443-552-9815

Website

Sunil Saha

Perkville

sunil@perkville.com

650-814-0812

Website

John Mickelson

PetrA-1

john@petrasoap.com

775-530-7133

Website

Marty Regan VP, Sales

Club-OS

marty@club-os.com

610-513-3382

Website

Dan Kennedy, AVP Sales

Hydromassage

dkennedy@hydromassage.com

727-237-8702

Website

Dan Young, Owner

Performance Foods

dan@simpleagain.com

610-656-4500

Website

Daryl Shute, Director of Field Sales

Power Systems

dshute@power-systems.com

865-386-3081

Website

Dana Milkie, President and CEO

InTouch Technology

dmilkie@intouchtechnology.com

206-601-8971

Website